Los Angeles Ethics! Live in Santa Monica.
June 19, 2017
Rock and Roll Law – September 8
July 26, 2017

Register Here

Newly admitted members are required to attend, pursuant to Supreme Court Rule, the State Bar’s professionalism course within the first year of admission or registration, unless exempted.

A new member taking inactive status immediately upon admission is exempt from completing the course but shall complete one within 12 months of becoming an active member of the State Bar.

A new member who is an active member but does not reside in Arizona, and does not practice Arizona law is exempt from completing the course but shall complete one within 12 months of becoming a resident of Arizona, or commencing the practice of Arizona law, even if from out of state.

This course, which is a one-time only requirement, is a live event, 4.25 hours duration.  It is not available online, and no other course substitutes for the program. The CLE credits earned (4.25 total hours, all of which are professional responsibility) may be claimed on the MCLE affidavit in the applicable educational year. The Bar maintains the compliance records regarding this program, and is required to report non-compliant members to the Court, which may result in summary suspension.

The State Bar of Arizona does not approve or accredit CLE activities for the Mandatory Continuing Legal Education requirement.  This activity may qualify for up to 4.25 hours toward your annual CLE requirement for the State Bar of Arizona, including 4.25 hour(s) of professional responsibility.